Thunderhead District

Serving Alcona, Alpena, Crawford, Iosco, Montmorency, Oscoda,
Presque Isle and Roscommon Counties


Contact for charter turn-in appointments and information

District Chair – Michael Pangborn — 989-739-5715
District Commissioner – Susan Shurtz — 989-450-9591
Field Director – Vacant

Roundtable Day/Time

First and Second Thursday of every month – 7:00 pm
Location #1: Spratt United Methodist Church | Second Thursday of the month @ 7pm – 7440 M 65 South, Lachine MI
Location #2: AuSable River Center | First Thursday of the month @ 7pm, – 211 North Main St., Roscommon MI  

Socially Connect with the Thunderhead District