Shoreline District

Serving Bay, Arenac, and Ogemaw Counties


Key Contacts

District Chair – Erwin Hutter — 313-539-4400
District Commissioner – John Clyne — 586-808-8877
Unit Service Executive – Jacob Straub — 989-600-0790

Roundtable Day/Time

First Tuesday of the Month – 7:00pm at Bangor Lincoln Elementary School, 2771 N. Euclid Avenue, Bay City 48706

Socially Connect with the Shoreline District