Mahican District

Serving the school districts of Allen Park, Crestwood, Dearborn, Dearborn Hts #7, Ecorse, Flat Rock, Gibraltar, Grosse Ile, Huron, Lincoln Park, Melvindale/North Allen Park, River Rouge, Riverview, Southgate, Taylor, Trenton, Westwood, Woodhaven, and Wyandotte.

Mahican Patch

District Vision: Mahican District will build strong young people and units by supporting them with a sense of community and local service.

Key Contacts

District Chair – Bill O’Neil (313) 673-1613
District Commissioner – Tess Downie (734) 626-2039
Membership Chair – Sue Knoch
Cub Recruitment Chair – Anthony Zito
Family FOS – Gary Tanner
Unit Service Executive – Victor L. Marsh, Sr (313) 897-1965
Unit Service Executive – Brannon Bass  313-361.1269

Roundtable Day/Time

Second Thursday of every month, 7:00pm. WCC-Downriver Campus (Ray Mix Room) Map

Socially Connect with Mahican District