MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In


Mahican District
 Serving the school districts of Allen Park, Crestwood, Dearborn, Dearborn Hts #7, Ecorse, Flat Rock, Gibraltar, Grosse Ile, Huron, Lincoln Park, Melvindale/North Allen Park, River Rouge, Riverview, Southgate, Taylor, Trenton, Westwood, Woodhaven, and Wyandotte.


  • District Chair -- BIll O'Neil  (313) 673-1613
  • District Commissioner -- Tess Downie   (734) 626-2039
  • Membership Chair-- Sue Knoch
  • Cub Recruitment Chair-- Anthony Zito
  • Family FOS-- Gary Tanner
  • Unit Serving Executive-- Cara Clites  (313) 361-1269
  • Unit Serving Executive-- Sam Grossman (313) 361-1284


District Commissioners Meeting When:  First Thursday of the month  
WCC-Downriver Campus- Ray Mix Room-MapExternal Link Time:   6:30 p.m.
District Committee Meeting When:  First Thursday of the month 
WCC-Downriver Campus-Ray Mix Room MapExternal Link Time:   8:00 p.m.
Roundtable (What is Roundtable? Click hereExternal Link.) When:  Second Thursday of the month 
WCC-Downriver Campus-Ray Mix Room MapExternal Link Time:    7:00 p.m.

Are you on Facebook? Want to stay in the loop and share ideas with other unit leaders? 

Join the Mahican Facebook Group!


New to Scouting?  Check out this link for great information.

Join Scouting Night Flier Request


External Link .

District Headlines

2015 Mahican District Annual Dinner

Join us for a New Adventure in Scouting!

Copyright © 2015 Michigan Crossroads Council. All rights reserved
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Payment/Refund Policy | Contact Webmaster

Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®